Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teddy Segers

Teddy Segers

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy Segers
"Had a virtual meeting to review my policy and Vonda was the person that held the meeting. She did great and answered all of my questions in a thorough and timely manner."
Profile photo of Matt Shannon

Matt Shannon

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Shannon
"Got very good customer care from Dan to help us lower our monthly payments by explaining our options fully."
Profile photo of Komar Desangles

Komar Desangles

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Komar Desangles
"Andrea was awesome , Loved her service and her help for my policy 💯💪🏻🫶🏼"
Profile photo of keimi miranda

keimi miranda

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keimi miranda
"I was calling State Farm to remove my car and add a new car. Andrea helped me and even lowered my monthly payment. She was the best! I would be calling back and asking for her with any questions i have. Thank you Andrea!!"
Profile photo of Dimarie Garcia

Dimarie Garcia

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dimarie Garcia
"La representante Andrea me escuchó y entendió mi problema con mucha amabilidad respeto y conocimiento . Estoy muy agradecida de su trato hacia el cliente. Le doy un 200% como representante y persona. Le agradezco me resolvió y más. Bendiciones infinitas."
Profile photo of SaltyOld Woman

SaltyOld Woman

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SaltyOld Woman
"Anita Colom was so helpful! I've called and spoken to several people in the call center, but didn't really get much help. But yesterday I happened to get Anita. She looked over my account and listened to what I had to say. And she discovered some things that will save me a lot! She really knows her stuff and I appreciate it so much!"
Profile photo of raphael lorenzo

raphael lorenzo

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raphael lorenzo
"this is the best state farm !!! with the there is no worries YOU ARE IN GOOD HANDS!!"
Profile photo of Rod Rudder

Rod Rudder

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Rudder
"We appreciate State Farm's offer of consultation to review Auto Ins coverage before policy renewal. Vonda was cordial and answered all our relevant questions. Insurance rates have skyrocketed in the past few years, but it's comforting to know State Farm shows some remarkable customer service. Rod"
Profile photo of Troy C.

Troy C.

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy C.
"Jo and everyone at the office made this such a breeze. We switched companies and saved thousands of dollars. They matched my auto insurance rates and gave us a bundle discount. Very easy to work with highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Judy Bass

Judy Bass

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Bass
"Alan was VERY knowledgeable, efficient and obtained Florida insurance without any issues. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Victor Tobar Jr

Victor Tobar Jr

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Tobar Jr
"Luisa was excellent. She care about my need to help"
Profile photo of Hank Ferguson

Hank Ferguson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Ferguson
"Great experience switching my auto insurance to State Farm. Angie was friendly, patient, informative and seemed sincerely interested in helping me save money...'like a good neighbor' 🙂"
Profile photo of CB5GK

CB5GK

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CB5GK
"Great experience! Vonda was so helpful and knowledgeable in all ways. Highly recommend them and their services."
Profile photo of Christian Mondesir

Christian Mondesir

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Mondesir
"Wanted to thank Vonda with assisting me on figuring the proper coverages to set for our vehicles. Her expertise made the process very smooth."
Profile photo of Manuel Rivadeneira

Manuel Rivadeneira

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Rivadeneira
"Excelente atención y servicio, brindando cada detalle de mi cobertura, mis beneficios y mejores opciones para la póliza de mi vehiculo. Gracias Andrea por tu atención impecable"
Profile photo of Camille Snead

Camille Snead

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Snead
"Andy at State Farm provided me with great customer service as she worked to get me a lower premium rate. My questions were answered and I was thoroughly satisfied with her service."
Profile photo of improvement consulting

improvement consulting

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by improvement consulting
"I called today for a follow up on some of my coverage, Vonda answered the phone and was extremely patient with me and very helpful. It is nice to be dealing with people who are actually committed to the client. The topic of insurance can be very frustrating in general and to speak with a professional makes it much better. Thank you very much Vonda. 4/4/2024 I'm still with Melvin and the team. I've recently been introduced to Andrea ("Andy") who is lightning quick and efficient."
Profile photo of L Marshall

L Marshall

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Marshall
"My late husband and I have been with Jan Steimel's office for many years. In searching for homeowners insurance, Josefina Davalos (Jo) was a huge help in securing me the best rates possible. She was very knowledgeable, personable, professional, and courteous. She kept me in the loop, and helped make the whole process a bit less stressful. I definitely recommend State Farm in Longwood."
Profile photo of Easyforyou Norte

Easyforyou Norte

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Easyforyou Norte
"Excelente experiencia con Andrea muy Cortez, preciso y claro en su explicación, excelente en atención a cliente comunicándose super rápido y buscando satisfacer nuestra necesidad; a diferencia de otros vendedores de la compañia a quien llamas y no contestan esta Joven sí está enfocada en la total satisfacción del cliente. Nos hablo en nuestro idioma español; dejó satisfechas todas y cada una de las preguntas que le hicimos. Excelente su servicio. Agustín Medina del valle Cliente"
Profile photo of DC R

DC R

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DC R
"I absolutely got the best customer care from Andy. She walked me through all my coverage and was 100% transparent. She made sure I had the most efficient coverage and maximized and stretched money to make sure I paid just what I need and got the most coverage. She is so kind and patient even with a loud tv and my toddler running around in the background. She is so efficient and clear and one of the reasons why I will never leave statefarm. She is the reason i trust and love 100% statefarm. Thank you again Andy!!"
Profile photo of Melinda F

Melinda F

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda F
"I've been Jan's loyal client for over 8 years now. My recent experience deserves a Review. I'd like to express how grateful I am for Jo Davalos' help. She's knowledgeable, professional and provided good quote options based on my needs. She walked me through my Home Owners Insurance process. I was relieved it came to be a clear and a smooth transaction. Definitely remarkable... a 5⭐/A+ service!"
Profile photo of Chris Morris

Chris Morris

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Morris
"Fantastic service. Competitive prices. Been a customer for 3 years now."
Profile photo of Kristofer Soto

Kristofer Soto

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristofer Soto
"Jan Steimel and his agent are the best. Specially Anita Colon that go about and beyond to get us what we need. Anita is so great to work with and her communication is AMAZING!!! thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Moss Arch

Moss Arch

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moss Arch
"Visited this office to transfer my car insurance from progressive to StateFarm. I was assisted from Bre “Breanna”, she is knowledgeable and patient. Will go back soon for more insurances."
Profile photo of FoolYaFool SamTheBam

FoolYaFool SamTheBam

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FoolYaFool SamTheBam
"Andrea Aguilar did a great job explaining my insurance rate. I’m only 19 and was confused about how everything works, she explained it simply so I can understand. She was able to change my rate making sure that I am still protected while making my rate more affordable. Thx!"